Website in transition!

On November 1, 2014, the Public Service Labour Relations and Employment Board (PSLREB) was created. The PSLREB was created when the Public Service Labour Relations Board (PSLRB) and the Public Service Staffing Tribunal (PSST) merged. This PSLRB website is in the process of being phased out in favour of the new PSLREB website. During a period of transition, this PSLRB website will continue to provide archived reports, decisions, and transitional information. Please visit the new PSLREB website for the most recent content.

Mediation Team

Dispute Resolution Services (DRS) offers professional assistance to help employers and employees resolve their disputes and find their own solutions to their workplace conflicts.

DRS mediators have many years of experience and extensive knowledge of dispute resolution. The team is made up of seasoned mediators who are recognized for their professionalism and exceptional work in fields such as labour relations / collective bargaining, human rights and human resources.

DRS mediators have vast experience working in the public service and with unions and have become experts at managing sensitive and complex cases. They are also skilled at delivering training on mediation as well as effective communication, conflict management, interest-based negotiation and on how to prepare for union-management meetings.

Mediators

  • Serge Roy
    Director, Dispute Resolution Services
    613-949-6515
    serge.roy@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca
  • Julie Beauchesne
    Dispute Resolution Officer
    613-949-8367
    julie.beauchesne@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca
  • Tom Clairmont
    Dispute Resolution Specialist
    613-991-6637
    tom.clairmont@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca
  • Lucie Morneault
    Dispute Resolution Specialist
    613-990-9934
    lucie.morneault@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca

Administrative Group

  • Roxanne St. Jean
    Coordinator, Dispute Resolution Services
    613-993-9157
    roxanne.stjean@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca
  • Christine Bazinet
    Coordinator, Dispute Resolution Services
    613-990-1829
    christine.bazinet@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Site Web en transition!

Le 1er novembre 2014, la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans la fonction publique (CRTEFP) a été créée. La CRTEFP a été créée lorsque la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTFP) et le Tribunal de la dotation de la fonction publique (TDFP) ont fusionné. On élimine donc progressivement le site Web de la CRTFP en faveur du nouveau site Web de la CRTEFP. Au cours de cette période de transition, le site Web de la CRTFP continuera de fournir des rapports archivés, des décisions et des renseignements transitoires. Veuillez visiter le nouveau site Web de la CRTEFP pour obtenir le contenu le plus récent.

L'équipe de médiation

Les Services de règlement de conflits (SRC) fournissent de l´assistance professionnelle pour aider les employeurs et les employés à résoudre volontairement les conflits qui les opposent dans le but de les amener à déterminer par eux-mêmes la solution la plus appropriée du dossier.

Les médiateurs des SRC possèdent des connaissances importantes et cumulent plusieurs années d´expérience dans la résolution de conflits. Ils sont des personnes aguerries, reconnues pour la qualité de leur service et leur professionnalisme, notamment dans les domaines suivants : relations de travail / négociations collectives, droits de la personne et ressources humaines.

Les médiateurs des SRC possèdent une expérience de travail considérable au sein de l’administration publique et des syndicats et ils ont développé une expertise dans la gestion de cas délicats et complexes. De plus, ils ont des compétences comme formateurs et offrent de la formation en médiation ainsi qu’en matière de communications efficaces, de gestion des conflits, de négociation raisonnée et sur les éléments nécessaires à la tenue de réunions patronales-syndicales.

Médiateurs

  • Serge Roy
    Directeur des SRC
    613-949-6515
    serge.roy@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca
  • Julie Beauchesne
    Agente de règlement de conflits
    613-949-8367
    julie.beauchesne@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca
  • Tom Clairmont
    Expert-conseil en règlement des conflits
    613-991-6637
    tom.clairmont@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca
  • Lucie Morneault
    Experte-conseil en règlement des conflits
    613-990-9934
    lucie.morneault@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca

Groupe administatif

  • Roxanne St. Jean
    Coordonnatrice, des services de règlement des conflits
    613-993-9157
    roxanne.stjean@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca
  • Christine Bazinet
    Coordonnatrice, des services de règlement des conflits
    613-990-1829
    christine.bazinet@crtfp-pslrb.gc.ca