Website in transition!

On November 1, 2014, the Public Service Labour Relations and Employment Board (PSLREB) was created. The PSLREB was created when the Public Service Labour Relations Board (PSLRB) and the Public Service Staffing Tribunal (PSST) merged. This PSLRB website is in the process of being phased out in favour of the new PSLREB website. During a period of transition, this PSLRB website will continue to provide archived reports, decisions, and transitional information. Please visit the new PSLREB website for the most recent content.

Important Notices

The information and links on the Public Service Labour Relations Board Web site are provided for convenience of reference only and have no official sanction.  The Public Service Labour Relations Board cannot guarantee that its Web site or the documents found therein are complete or wholly accurate. Also, it cannot guarantee that the site will function without failures or interruptions. The Board will not be liable for any damage arising out of, or in connection with, the use of its Web site.

Official Languages

The Public Service Labour Relations Board Web site is subject to the Official Languages Act and applicable Treasury Board policies. We strive to ensure that all information is available simultaneously in English and French. It should be noted, however, that some information originating from external sites or some of the suggested links may be available in the original language only.

Materials on this Web site were produced and/or compiled by the Public Service Labour Relations Board for the purpose of providing Canadians with direct access to information about the programs and services offered by the Government of Canada.

The material on this site is covered by the provisions of the Copyright Act, by Canadian laws, policies, regulations and international agreements. Such provisions serve to identify the information source and, in specific instances, to prohibit reproduction of materials without written permission.

Non-commercial Reproduction

Information on this site has been posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal and public non-commercial use and may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from the Public Service Labour Relations Board. We ask only that:

  • Users exercise due diligence in ensuring the accuracy of the materials reproduced;
  • The Public Service Labour Relations Board be identified as the source agency; and,
  • The reproduction is not represented as an official version of the materials reproduced, nor as having been made, in affiliation with or with the endorsement of the Public Service Labour Relations Board.

Commercial Reproduction

Unless otherwise specified, you may not reproduce materials on this site, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution without prior written permission from the Public Service Labor Relations Board (PSLRB).

To obtain permission to reproduce Government of Canada materials on this site for commercial purposes, write to:

Public Service Labor Relations Board
P.O. Box 1525, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5V2
or mail.courrier@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca

You may also contact us to obtain additional information concerning copyright ownership and restrictions, as some of the content on this site may be subject to the copyright of another party. Where information has been produced or copyright is not held by Government of Canada, the materials are protected under the Copyright Act and international agreements. Details concerning copyright ownership are indicated on the relevant page(s).

Privacy Notice

The Government of Canada and the Public Service Labour Relations Board (PSLRB) are committed to providing websites that respect visitors’ privacy. This page summarizes the privacy policy and practices related to the PSLRB website.

  • The PSLRB website does not automatically gather any specific personal information from you, such as your name, phone number or email address. We only obtain that information if you supply it by email or by registering in a secure area of the site.
  • All personal information created, held or collected by this organization in relation to persons visiting its website is protected under the federal Privacy Act. This means that at any point of collection you will be asked for consent to collect your information and that you will be informed of the purpose for which it is being collected and of how to exercise your right to access that information.
  • The PSLRB uses software to monitor network traffic to identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information or to otherwise cause damage. The software receives and records the Internet Protocol (IP) addresses of computers that contact our website, the dates and times of the visits and the pages visited. We make no attempt to link those IP addresses with the identities of individuals visiting our site unless an attempt to damage the site has been detected.
  • The PSLRB does not normally use "cookies" to track how visitors use its site or to determine sites that the visitors previously viewed. The system will notify you before any cookies are used so that you may refuse them. (A "cookie" is a file that may be placed on your hard drive without your knowledge by a website to allow it to monitor your use of the site.)
  • Information about individual visitors is used by those PSLRB employees who need to know the information in order to respond to the visitors’ requests or to ensure the security of the system. We share the information you give us with other government departments only if your inquiry relates to another department. We do not use the information to create individual profiles or disclose it to anyone outside the federal government.
  • The PSLRB’s Policy on Openness and Privacy explains the measures that have been taken to prevent Internet searches of full-text decisions posted on the PSLRB’s website. The only decision-related information on the website indexed by Internet search engines are decision summaries and the PSLRB’s annual reports. We cannot guarantee that the technological measures will always be respected or free of mistakes or malfunctions. Please address your questions to the webmaster at webmaster-webmestre@pslrb.gc.ca.

Questions or comments about this policy or the administration of the Privacy Act at the PSLRB may be directed to the Privacy Coordinator by email to mail.courrier@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca, by calling 613-990-1800 or by writing to:

Access to Information and Privacy Coordinator
Public Service Labour Relations Board
Corporate Services
P.O. Box 1525, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5V2

If you are not satisfied with our response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner (www.privcom.gc.ca).

Hyperlinking

Links to Web sites not under the control of the Public Service Labour Relations Board (PSLRB) are provided solely for the convenience of visitors. The PSLRB is not responsible for the accuracy, currency or the reliability of the content. The PSLRB does not offer any guarantee in that regard and is not responsible for the information found through these links, nor does it endorse the sites and their content.

Visitors should also be aware that information offered by non-Government of Canada sites to which the PSLRB links is not subject to the Privacy Act, the Official Languages Act and may not be accessible to persons with disabilities. The information offered may be available only in the language(s) used by the sites in question and visitors should research the privacy policies of the sites before providing personal information.

Reproduction of Government Symbols

The official symbols of the Government of Canada, including the "Canada" wordmark, the Arms of Canada, and the flag symbol may not be reproduced, whether for commercial or non-commercial purposes, without written authorization. Request for authorization from the Treasury Board Secretariat may be addressed to:

information@fip-pcim.gc.ca
Federal Identity Program
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
300 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Canada  K1A 0R5

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Site Web en transition!

Le 1er novembre 2014, la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans la fonction publique (CRTEFP) a été créée. La CRTEFP a été créée lorsque la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTFP) et le Tribunal de la dotation de la fonction publique (TDFP) ont fusionné. On élimine donc progressivement le site Web de la CRTFP en faveur du nouveau site Web de la CRTEFP. Au cours de cette période de transition, le site Web de la CRTFP continuera de fournir des rapports archivés, des décisions et des renseignements transitoires. Veuillez visiter le nouveau site Web de la CRTEFP pour obtenir le contenu le plus récent.

Avis importants

Les documents présents sur le site web de la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique ont été produits uniquement dans le but de faciliter leur consultation et ne constituent pas une autorisation officielle.  La Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique ne garantit pas que son site Web ou les documents qu'il contient soient complets ou totalement exacts. Elle ne peut non plus garantir que le site fonctionnera sans panne ou interruption. La Commission ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages subis par suite de l'utilisation de son site Web.

Langues officielles

Le site Web de la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique est assujetti à la Loi sur les langues officielles et aux politiques pertinentes émises par le Conseil du Trésor; nous veillons à ce que toute l'information soit disponible en français et en anglais simultanément. Il est toutefois à noter que certains renseignements provenant de sites externes, ou certains des liens suggérés, ne seront disponibles que dans leur langue d'origine.

Droits d'auteur ou de copie

Les documents présents sur ce site Web ont été produits ou rassemblés par la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique pour offrir aux Canadiens et Canadiennes un accès direct à l’information sur les programmes et les services offerts par le gouvernement du Canada.

Les documents présents sur ce site sont protégés par la Loi sur le droit d’auteur, par les lois, les politiques et les règlements du Canada et des accords internationaux. Ces dispositions permettent d’identifier la source de l'information et, dans certains cas, d’interdire la copie de documents sans permission écrite.

Copie non commerciale

L'information présente sur ce site y a été affichée afin qu’elle y soit facilement disponible pour une utilisation personnelle ou publique non commerciale et peut être copiée, en tout ou en partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais ou autre permission de la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique. Nous demandons seulement :

  • que l’utilisateur fasse preuve d’une diligence raisonnable en s’assurant de l'exactitude des documents copiés;
  • que la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique soit identifiée comme l’organisation source;
  • et que la copie ne soit pas présentée comme une version officielle des documents copiés, ni comme une copie faite en affiliation avec la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique ou avec son aval.

Copie commerciale

À moins d'avis contraire, il est interdit de reproduire le contenu de ce site, en totalité ou en partie, à des fins de diffusion commerciale sans avoir obtenu au préalable la permission écrite de la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTFP).

Si vous souhaitez obtenir les droits de reproduction du contenu du gouvernement du Canada du présent site à des fins commerciales, veuillez écrire au :

Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique
C.P. 1525, succursale B
Ottawa (Ontario)
Canada
K1P 5V2
ou mail.courrier@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur la propriété et les restrictions en matière de droit d'auteur, puisqu'une partie du contenu de ce site pourrait être assujettie au droit d'auteur d'une tierce partie. Lorsque des informations sont produites ou si le gouvernement du Canada n'est pas le détenteur du droit d'auteur, le contenu est protégé par la Loi sur le droit d'auteur et des ententes internationales. Les détails relatifs au droit d'auteur sont précisés sur les pages pertinentes.

Avis de confidentialité

Le gouvernement du Canada et la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTFP) sont déterminés à offrir des sites Web qui respectent la vie privée des visiteurs. Cette page résume la politique et les pratiques de la CRTFP en ce qui concerne la protection des renseignements personnels sur son site Web.

  • Le site Web de la CRTFP ne saisit pas automatiquement de renseignements personnels vous concernant expressément comme votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone ou votre adresse électronique. Nous aurons accès à ce genre de renseignements uniquement si vous nous les fournissez en nous envoyant un message par courriel ou en les inscrivant dans une section protégée du site.
  • Tous les renseignements personnels créés, conservés ou saisis par la CRTFP à l’égard des personnes qui visitent son site Web sont protégés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels du gouvernement fédéral. Cela signifie qu'à chaque point de saisie, on vous demandera votre consentement avant de recueillir des renseignements vous concernant et on vous informera des fins pour lesquelles ces renseignements sont saisis et de la façon dont vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès à ces renseignements.
  • La CRTFP utilise un logiciel qui surveille la transmission des données sur le réseau pour déceler toute tentative non autorisée de télécharger ou de modifier des renseignements, ou de causer d'autres dommages. Ce logiciel reçoit et inscrit le protocole Internet (PI) de l'ordinateur qui est entré en communication avec notre site Web, la date et l'heure de la visite et les pages consultées. Nous n'essayons pas d'établir de liens entre ces PI et l'identité des personnes qui visitent notre site, à moins que nous n'ayons décelé une manœuvre visant à endommager le site.
  • La CRTFP n'utilise normalement pas de « témoins » [« cookies »] pour déterminer comment ses visiteurs utilisent ce site ou les sites qu'ils ont visités précédemment. Avant d'utiliser un « témoin », nous vous en informerons afin que vous ayez la possibilité de le refuser. (Un « témoin » est un fichier qui peut être placé à votre insu sur votre unité de disque dur et qui sert à surveiller les visites que vous faites à un site.)
  • L'information relative à chaque visiteur est utilisée par le personnel de la CRTFP qui en a besoin pour répondre à vos demandes ou assurer la sécurité du système. C'est uniquement si votre demande concerne un autre ministère que nous transmettrons à celui-ci l'information que vous nous fournissez. Nous n'utilisons pas cette information pour créer des profils individuels, et nous ne la divulguons à personne à l'extérieur du gouvernement fédéral.
  • La Politique sur la transparence et la protection de la vie privée de la CRTFP explique les mesures qui ont été prises pour empêcher les recherches sur Internet dans le texte intégral des décisions qui sont affichées sur le site Web de la CRTFP. Les seuls renseignements relatifs aux décisions affichées sur le site Web qui sont indexés par des moteurs de recherche Internet sont les résumés des décisions et les rapports annuels de la CRTFP. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les mesures technologiques seront toujours respectées ou exemptes d’erreurs ou de problèmes. Veuillez adresser vos questions au webmestre à l’adresse suivante : webmaster-webmestre@pslrb.gc.ca.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de cette politique ou de la façon dont la CRTFP applique la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, n'hésitez pas à vous adresser au coordonnateur de la protection des renseignements personnels par courriel à mail.courrier@pslrb-crtfp.gc.ca, par téléphone au 613- 990-1800 ou par écrit à :

Coordonnateur d'AIPRP
Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique
Services généraux
CP 1525, succursale B
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5V2

Si notre réponse à vos préoccupations au sujet de la protection des renseignements personnels ne vous satisfait pas, vous pouvez communiquer avec le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée (www.privcom.gc.ca).

Avis concernant l'établissement d'hyperliens

Les liens vers les sites Web ne relevant pas du CRTFP sont fournis uniquement pour des raisons de commodité. Le CRTFP n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'actualité ou de la fiabilité de leur contenu. Il n'offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n'est pas responsable des renseignements associés à ces liens, pas plus qu'il ne cautionne ces sites ou leur contenu.

Les visiteurs doivent aussi savoir que les sites vers lesquels CRTFP offre des liens mais qui ne relèvent pas du gouvernement du Canada ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels ou à la Loi sur les langues officielles. Il est donc possible que les renseignements offerts ne puissent être consultés que dans la ou les langues employées dans les sites en question et ne soient pas accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Les visiteurs devraient également s'informer des politiques des sites en matière de protection des renseignements personnels avant de fournir des renseignements personnels.

Reproduction des symboles gouvernementaux

Il est interdit de reproduire, à des fins commerciales ou non commerciales, sans permission écrite, les symboles officiels du gouvernement du Canada, y compris le mot‑symbole « Canada », les armoiries du Canada et le symbole du drapeau. Les demandes en vue d'obtenir cette autorisation du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor peuvent être adressées à :

information@fip-pcim.gc.ca
Programme de coordination de l'image de marque
Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
300, avenue Laurier Ouest
Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0R5