Website in transition!

On November 1, 2014, the Public Service Labour Relations and Employment Board (PSLREB) was created. The PSLREB was created when the Public Service Labour Relations Board (PSLRB) and the Public Service Staffing Tribunal (PSST) merged. This PSLRB website is in the process of being phased out in favour of the new PSLREB website. During a period of transition, this PSLRB website will continue to provide archived reports, decisions, and transitional information. Please visit the new PSLREB website for the most recent content.

Proactive Disclosure

The Public Service Labour Relations Board (PSLRB) is committed to transparency and the highest ethical standards in financial administration.

The information on this web site is updated every three months to disclose travel and hospitality expenses incurred and contracts awarded by the PSLRB in the previous quarter.

Travel and Hospitality Expenses

In compliance with the government’s December 2003 policy on the mandatory publication of the travel and hospitality expenses of senior executives, this website provides information on the expenses incurred by the Chairperson and the Executive Director of the PSRLB.

Report on Annual Expenditures for Travel, Hospitality and Conferences

As required by the Treasury Board Directive for the Management of Expenditures on Travel, Hospitality and Conferences, this report provides information on the total annual expenditures for each of travel, hospitality and conferences.

Contracts

In compliance with the government’s March 2004 policy on the mandatory publication of contracts over $10,000, this website provides information on contracts issued by or on behalf of the PSLRB.

Grants and Contributions

On October 21, 2005, the Government of Canada announced its commitment to proactively disclose the awarding of grants and contributions over $25,000. The PSLRB does not administer a grants and contributions program.

Link to government-wide reporting


Please note that information that would normally be withheld under the Access to Information Act or the Privacy Act does not appear on this website.

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Site Web en transition!

Le 1er novembre 2014, la Commission des relations de travail et de l’emploi dans la fonction publique (CRTEFP) a été créée. La CRTEFP a été créée lorsque la Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTFP) et le Tribunal de la dotation de la fonction publique (TDFP) ont fusionné. On élimine donc progressivement le site Web de la CRTFP en faveur du nouveau site Web de la CRTEFP. Au cours de cette période de transition, le site Web de la CRTFP continuera de fournir des rapports archivés, des décisions et des renseignements transitoires. Veuillez visiter le nouveau site Web de la CRTEFP pour obtenir le contenu le plus récent.

Divulgation proactive

La Commission des relations de travail dans la fonction publique (CRTFP) s’engage à respecter les principes de transparence et les normes les plus élevées en matière d'éthique dans la gestion des finances publiques.

Les informations contenues dans ce site Web sont mises à jour à tous les trois mois, pour divulguer les frais de voyage et d'accueil pour le trimestre écoulé.

Divulgation des frais de voyage et d'accueil

Par respect de la politique adoptée par le gouvernement en décembre 2003 sur la diffusion obligatoire des frais de voyage et d'accueil des hauts fonctionnaires, le présent site Web fournit des renseignements sur les frais engagés par le président et le directeur général de la CRTFP.

Rapport sur les dépenses annuelles de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences

Comme l'exige la Directive sur la gestion des dépenses de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences du Conseil du Trésor, le présent rapport fournit de l'information sur les dépenses annuelles totales de voyages, d'accueil et de conférences.

Divulgation des contrats

Par respect de la politique adoptée par le gouvernement en mars 2004 sur la diffusion obligatoire des contrats de plus de 10 000 $, le présent site Web fournit des renseignements sur les contrats conclus par la CRTFP ou en son nom.

Subventions et contributions

Le 21 octobre 2005, le gouvernement a annoncé qu'il s'engageait à divulguer proactivement les octrois de subventions et de contributions supérieures à 25 000 $. La CRTFP n'administre aucun programme de subventions et de contributions.

Rapports des autres institutions


Veuillez prendre note que ce site Web ne contient pas de renseignements qui seraient habituellement protégés en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information ou de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels.